Qunfayakoon

Funeral

In Religion and philosophy on 6. July 2014 at 16:09

‘What I grief for

Why do not you cry for it?

Are you not human?’

 

‘My offspring is no more

Why do you not comprehend my tears?

Did you pay farewell to compassion?’

 

‘My loss is heavier’

 

‘My loss, more precious’

 

‘My loss requires revenge’

 

‘And mine requires blood’

 

‘Delighted I am at this talk

My friend’s’

Says angel of death

 

‘Sure you kill each other’s children

Now you have to bury themselves’

 

‘But do take a last look underneath the shroud

Friends’

 

‘It is your humanity

Which lies there

Dead’

maliktaus

Leave a Reply

